Christmas/Epiphany Week Worship Schedule

Christmas Week Worship Schedule

Christmas Eve (Friday, December 24)
3:00 PM: Simplified Lessons and Carols
5:00 PM: Festival of Lesson and Carols
8:00 PM: Holy Communion (Broadcast: WSAU)

Christmas Day (Saturday, December 25)
10:00 AM: Holy Communion (Broadcast: WSAU)

First Sunday after Christmas (Sunday, December 26)
9 & 11 AM: Holy Communion (St. Stephen, Martyr) (Broadcast: WSAU)

Tuesday (Dec. 28) through Friday (Dec. 30)
12:15 PM: Holy Communion (20 min)

Year’s Eve (Friday, December 31)
6:30 PM: Holy Communion

Second Sunday after Christmas (Sat/Sun, Jan. 1—2)
5:15 PM: Holy Communion (Saturday)
9 & 11 AM: Holy Communion (Broadcast: WSAU)

Monday (Jan. 3) through Friday (Jan. 7)
12:15 PM: Holy Communion (20 min)

Epiphany of Our Lord (Wed/Thurs, Jan. 5-6)
6:30 PM: Vespers (Wednesday)
12:15 PM: Holy Communion (Thursday)

%d bloggers like this: